Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Was just getting my Sentra an oil change and I ending living with my brand new Frontier Edwin and Estevan are the best I recommend anyone to come over and ask for them , Very satisfied and excellent customer service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Ms. Amanda, my service advisor, was amazing. She has great customer service. She's very professional. She's polite, full of smiles. She's very thorough. She's an expert. She told me my problem in the car. And she fixed it, and she's just great. Reviews Profile & Settings Nissan of Stockton Feb 16, 2024 scudman1991 Ms. Amanda, my service advisor, was amazing. She has  great customer service. She's very professional. She's polite, full of smiles. She's very thorough. She's an expert. She told me my problem in the car. And she fixed it, and she'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Get ready to embark on an unforgettable vehicle shopping journey with Esteban at Nissan of Stockton! My quest for the perfect car has been an exhilarating adventure, all thanks to Esteban's unwavering expertise and infectious enthusiasm. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, look no further—Esteban is the beacon of trust you want right by your side. Imagine this: You're standing on the cusp of an exciting new adventure in the world of Nissan, and Esteban is your spirited guide, ready to warmly welcome you. His magnetic charm and genuine care aren't just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

I want to say thankyou to Francisco for all his help . i went looking at cars he came out to help me .he is the best salesmen by far .. he goes above and beyond . no pressure just full of knowledge and makes you feel comfortable. all the gentlemen at Nissan were very nice . Stockton Nissan is a great place to buy a car.. thankyou again Francisco.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Excellent customer service, Monica Lam did Excellent work on explaining car features and great deal. Amazing atmosphere when shopping for cars. Monica did above and beyond for her service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Saturday morning experienced some difficulty with my partners license plate and phoned Nissan of Stocktons - Parts department. Best customer service. Consultant was knowledgeable and developed a quick effective solution with her team. Same day, walked in, and was able to receive assistance with my situation. Thank you Linda, Brandon, and Amanda; for the awesome support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Great Service no pressure to buy a vehicle. Great inventory of cars which made my purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Hey everyone, if you are looking to buy a car in Stockton, Ca. Go see Mr. ERIC RAMIREZ @ Stockton Nissan. Mr. Eric is a Gentleman, he works in the Sales Dep department, and he went beyond his work and customer service that he provided to me he has an outstanding work ethic and great skills he guided me to the right department I was looking for I would come back again to this location and ask for MR. ERIC RAMIREZ Thanks for helping me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I just want to say that Francisco Mendoza was such a big help in showing me different vehicles and he was knowledgeable about each one . He was able to answer all of the questions I had and there aren't a lot of sales personnel like that . I appreciated his help very much and it's a plus he is bilingual .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Life changing experience! Made my first car purchase special! Excellent customer service Alonzo Tate is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Amanda Matthews has been my Service Advisor for several years (through several owners). I greatly appreciate her helpfulness, friendliness and thoroughness for the servicing of my Xterra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Nissan of Stockton provides great customer service and satisfaction. If you are looking to buy a car, I would definitly recommend looking here. Thank you Nissan of Stockton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Joshua Harrison, was especially helful in trying to find me just the right vehicle. He was so honest, and genuine. I highly recommend Nissan in how they treat their customers; no heavy sales tactics and patient in truly hearing the needs of the customer! In fact, all of the staff at Nissan were friendly no matter how often I showed up! 🙂😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I brought our Nissan Versa Note in to have the USB Port replaced as when the cover broke off it went into the console area. The staff was familiar with something similar to this happening, and was able to replace the part faster than I expected, and even washed the car as well. I have been & will continue to recommend them, thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Everytime ai go there to get my vehicle serviced. I always go to Amanda. She is THE BEST. She always provides me with EXCELLENT customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Kealani helped me and my families dream come true. She was so nice, efficient, she is concerned about our experience. She pays attention to you and she went out of her way with everything to help my family. I will continue to recommend them . Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY TWO VISITS WITH SAMUEL . WE ALSO SPOKE ON THE PHONE TWICE. THIS IS MY 5th NISSAN IN THE LAST 46 YEARS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Es una experiencia muy hermosa comprar en Nissan de Stockton excelente atención servicio amabilidad y me ayudaron a resolver todas mis dudas respeto credibilidad y sinceridad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

The employees at nissan made me feel welcomed and were very professional. They were on top of everything as far as getting me approve and working with me to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

They did a terrific job servicing my vehicle promptly. Didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I got 5 estimates for tires. You and 2 other shops had the tires I wanted. I was surprised you had the best deal plus a rebate for the tires. No one else offered me a rebate, plus you added an alignment I needed at no cost. Ed Sumiyoshi was very informative and helpful. Only problem my 3 hr job turned into 6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Everybody was top notch ! Very helpful and knowledgeable ! Would tell everybody to buy a car there !Love the salesperson Kayla Vines she was so good ! Put us at ease and made us feel welcome and comfortable ! Kayla showed us all around ! If you want to buy a car ask for Kayla you can not go wrong !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

pretty good. just had to wait for the keys when the paperwork was already done. she had to track down where the keys went. then she had to go around because the door closed on her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

I had icon appear on dash and was told it might be caused by rats or mice chewing on wires. Ed went above and beyond getting the issue fixed through a warranty to get it covered. Being the Murano was new and low mileage he was able to get Nissan to honor the warranty so I did not have to go through my insurance to get it fixed. All his efforts was appreciated by me. Amanda noticed that my hood was not opening easily and brought it to the attention of one of the technicians to fix it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Sean is a nice guy and was pleasant to work with. He assisted me as quick as he could. He seemed to care a lot about the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Sam, the sales person was very courteous and friendly...I would recommend him to all my friends who would be looking at NISSAN cars. I've asked for instruction to operate my new ALTIMA's operations and he was very couteous and friendly....I am very satified customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Received excellent customer service. My needs and requests where met professional excellence. Communication between myself, service agent and technician is great. Always friendly when I’m there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

We were very pleased with all the staff, they were very polite,especially our sales girl, Jackie, and they were not pushy at all. We had a very great experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Received a coupon for service at the perfect time. Scheduled an appointment and received the service at an exceptional half off price. Service was basic oil and filter with standard check on vital elements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Oil service was quick and easy. Enjoyed the waiting area with free hot popcorn and bottle of water. Can hardly wait till I have to return for another oil change?!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

I came in with a grease leak and unfortunately it was a damaged CVBoot. Amanda did a good job in explaining the issue and cost of repair. The repair was completed on time We have had a total of 4 Nisson cars serviced at your dealership and would like to commend Amanda Matthews for taking such good care of all of our service needs. We will only go to Amanda as our service advisor because of her excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Battery was not holding a charge so the thinking was i have a drain some were.They said that there was rear interior light that was on.They also stated that everything checked out fine including the battery so i was charged 140.00. they had the truck for 4 days They stated that they charged the battery and i was good to go.I picked up my truck and went home, the truck sits for a few days at a time because i'm retired. Two days later i went to go some place and click click no juice.I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I am so much into Nissan vehicle and will be for long time. Recently I am having mu doubts about Nissan vehicle. Twice in two weeks check engine light came on and something I was not expecting from Nissan vehicle. Recently there was a problem with the speed cable and I was surprise to even hear about it. Hopefully this will be my last major repair on this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Outstanding Service Advisor Mr. Sean Dodson, very welcoming, knowledgeable, and prompt. I recommend making this your 1 stop shop for all your service needs! Go Nissan! I'm loving my Big Red Titan XD. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Again, wonderful. Sean was excellent! He deserves a raise! He took my car in almost immediately and got me in and out in less then 90 minutes! Again just wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I came in for an oil change. My appointment was scheduled for 12pm. I arrived a little after 11am and Amanda Matthews was kind enough to take me in earlier. I sat in the waiting area for not even 30 minutes when Amanda came and I formed me that my vehicle was ready. She is always so pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

My advisor is Pedro, he’s very helpful and nice . Got me in and out . Great service . Truly recomend Stockton Nissan . Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Gabi was very helpful nice and willing to compromise thank u all for your help Regards Ahmed .. . .Nafea Hadi al Qasemi Jad al Attar and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

No pressure to make a purchase, answered all questions and concerns, friendly, a real pleasure to do business with Nissan of Stockton. Love my Altima, service staff is also outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

I have been buying cars from Stockton Nissan since 2007 and will never go anywhere else to shop. The sales staff gets me in the vehicles but the service staff keeps me coming back. The friendliest service staff by far, quick, and professional. I love my Nissan Rogue and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Amanda is fantastic in the Service Department! She is very professional, friendly, and advises when my car is ready right away. She is the only Service Advisor I will deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Took my car in for a simple oil change. The process was fast and efficient. I left the car there while I went shopping for the day. I was notified when it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

While having to wait to have a recall service for the driver's side airbag, I have been given a "loaner" to use. I have told parts will not be available for possible months! While I am not happy about not being able to drive my car, the service provided by the service department has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Had just stopped by the dealership to check the savings through Costco. This was the day before Thanksgivings and the dealership was not busy. We were greeted right away by Justin who checked in with the manager (Rickey), then returned to assist us. After determining our needs/wants he showed is a new Murano, and later a used Murano. We were given the opportunity for a test drive as well as being shown and explained all the options and features. As we sat down to get the cost details we also met Juan. Both were professional and helpful in assisting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Brought in car for 90K service. Had been having issues with not being able to put the car in drive, happening sporadically over the last 30 days. After looking at, car needed a new gear shift assembly. Amanda was great and working with my warranty company to get the repair covered after my deductible. Amanda always takes great care of the customer, thanks Amanda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I'm so glad make the purchase of my new Nissan, is comfortable, good gas mileage and nice looking car ,Kristy the sales person was amazing sale, working in my budget, really honest and respectful and kind with my son 10 yrs old, sharing the symbol of respect in USA thanks so much Kristy a means a lot for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

I received a post card regarding dangerous air bags recall. I had no problem making an appointment on next day. When I arrived, I did not have to wait. Ed explained to me that they have parts for passenger's side but the parts for driver's side will not come in until new year. I joked stating that he just sentenced me to death (the post card stated the unfixed air bag may cause serious injury or death. Ed and Pedro who was listening chuckled--they did not get offended. Ed told me how long I should expect for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

The service department is top notch. They fixed my car and took care of a mistake they did two years ago. I will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

I love my new Rogue. I didn't feel pressured at any point in the process. Actually just went in to look but came back next day and purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

This was my first car shopping experience as a woman alone... And it turned out to be the best experience I've had yet! Nissan Stockton sales staff are absolutely wonderful! Very courteous, very friendly, and very helpful and they also offer the Costco member discount, which really made the 'haggling' process so much easier. I plan to go back for my next car there as well !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Did my research on what kind of car I needed and wanted. The Rogue Sport Fit what we needed for my family size and what we were going to use it for. Everything I did was pretty much over the phone dealing with my bank and dealing with the salesman at the dealership. All I had to do was walk in sand the papers take the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

I have always excellent service. I have been coming to Nissan since 2001 and have always received very good service. I would recommend your service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

I brought my Nissan Altima in for an oil change recently. Lillian was my service advisor. She was friendly, professional and happy to assist me. She was happy, I was happy. Her positive attitude was what impressed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

My visit was just to have a couple of recall items checked out on my Xterra. The service personal where all very professional and friendly. At the end of the service I received a report of items that should be addressed in the future but there was not hard sell to get the additional services done at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Great buying experience. David was very helpful an knowledgeable. He made buying a new car easy. Very friendly staff. the sales and finance staff worked with us and helped us buy the care I wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

I had a great experience at Stockton Nissan they really take care of their customers! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

It took a little longer than I would have liked but I did not have an appt n the service guys were great. I think his name was Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Amanda was fantastic as always! I was in and out quickly and car runs like a top. Thanks so much for doing a great job! Clay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Juan was very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Had a wonderful buying experience. Got a fair price and was very pleased with the vehicle I drove home. Will definitely recommend Juan to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

As always Amanda was great. She always goes above and beyond for customers. My only issue was when the car was done, after it had been washed, it was dirty like someone had driven through a mud put. So I had them wash it again. I don't see how they missed it as it was on the drivers front door. Otherwise all was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

My experience is time and work on right problem .I will refer my friend and Family to Nissan, for any future need for new car or servic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It's not everyday you see customer service this good! They definitely went above and beyond what was necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

Everytime I get my car serviced I always deal with Amanda. She always makes my experience enjoyable! Always does her best to be fast and sufficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Service is always prompt, courteous and efficient. I come for routine service and special needs and although busy the service doesn't vary. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Amanda has always been a great service person and makes sure the service is done and gets me in when I request to have car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Juan &Michael were exceptional the went more than beyond to help. Great customer service. 10+ across the board. Service department Amanda is great the ppl that actually perform the service is slow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Super people to trust them with my car. 3 years of great service. All the employees make me feel like i'm important and they want to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

The service was great, they cleaned and washed the car in good detail. They were nice and attentive and explained in full detail what they were going to do. I will definitely reccomend it to others. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

they had a new salesperson named justin and even tho he was new he still helped us in everyday possible by explaining the car and helping us get the payments we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

My latest service on my Nissan was positive. The car was scheduled for an oil change & recall service. I dropped the car off & when the service was complete, I called for the shuttle driver for a ride back to the dealership so I could pick up my serviced vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

First being a first time buyer at a dealership, the salesperson named Riz made it a very comfortable and enjoyable experience. Well recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

These guys were the best dealer I communicated with. They offered a quote straight away, finding a lot of discounts and ultimately the best price without any haggling. Straightforward and direct. For the actual purchase, we only spent 1.5 hours in the dealership which is honestly pretty fast. Responsive, respectful, friendly, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Staff helpful and friendly. Took more time than estimated, did not clear "Alert" maintenance warnings - only two items not exceptional. Didn't feel coerced into buying tires. A little high in price though; hope tires are high-quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

6th Nissan we've owned best dealership for service The service was as good as infinity dealer service will bring my Titan and Altima back here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Amanda Mathews was caring throughout the process. Was having a routine maintenance, with oil, multi-point, tire rotation, etc. Plus having issue with leak in one tire. Was also having fuel injection and spark plug replacement due after 105K miles. When tire was unsafe to repair, and the tire I needed was not in stock, Amanda made it possible for me to have a loaner/rental car to allow me to get to an out of town family medical appointment the next day.. When I returned the tire was in and on. Nissan of Stockton treats their customers like family. Amanda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Not your regular "car dealership" with pushy people. I've been telling everyone about it. Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

Oil change,loyal customer.would not go any where else.This is my 2nd Nissan Frontier,first one was a 2006 this one 2013. Great trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

It was good experience, from the email suggesting my car need service to the end result of the service. Why do I need to type out 25 words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

There were no problems and service was great ... both Jason and Amanda were great. From the time I came in until the time my service was completed I was totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

All of the staff at Stockton Nissan were very friendly and helpful especially my sales rep Cirilo. I am glad my first new car purchase was made here and will recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Had a great experience finding a Nissan Leaf at Nissan of Stockton. Went to the dealership at around 6 pm and they didn't have the model and color that we wanted but were able to locate what we wanted at another dealer and said they could have it ready for delivery the next evening. We agreed on a price and returned the next evening and picked up our new Leaf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I want to make sure that my '15 Altima lasts forever. With this in mind, I know that it must be regularly serviced. As all customer interactions should be, the transaction was seamless. I feel as though I "lucked out," because, as Forest Gump's proverbial outlook on life, you never know what you're going to get. Stockton (Lithia?) Nissan has been 5- star for everything--purchase through James at a "fair" price, trade-in at a "fair" price, and service every 3 months at a fair price (already paid for by me in the "deal.&...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review